Hospital Council Staff

Kevin W. Dahill

President/CEO
kdahill@nshc.org

Wendy Darwell

VP/Chief Operating Officer
wdarwell@nshc.org

Maria Gallina

Chief Financial Officer
mgallina@nshc.org

Janine Logan

Senior Director, Communications and Population Health
jlogan@nshc.org

Stacy Villagran

Senior Director, Health Insurance Programs
svillagr@nshc.org

Kate McCale

Director of Quality and Education
kmccale@seagatealliance.com

Ramona Bielawski

Office Manager/Executive Assistant
rbielawski@nshc.org

Laura Danisi

Database Coordinator
ldanisi@nshc.org

Lillian Curry

Executive Assistant
lcurry@nshc.org

Madeline De Jesus

Administrative Assistant
mdejesus@nshc.org

Back to Top